Follow Us:

Boys House Program

Contact Information

Boys Commissioner Paul George pgeorge143@aol.com
Dep Comm 2nd-6th grades Dale Howell DelbertDLH@hotmail.com
Dep Comm 7th-12th grades Cheryl Caslavka CCaslavka@aol.com
1st grade Mitch Kalman mkalman@erols.com
2nd grade Chris Kurtzman lckurtzman@aol.com
3rd grade Karla Thimjon KThimjon@aol.com
4th grade Dale Howell DelbertDLH@hotmail.com
5th grade Susan Miller TKMiller4@aol.com
6th grade Marcy Dilworth marcy.dilworth@verizon.net
7th grade Kim Lohmann kimberleyLohmann@aol.com
8th grade Andrew Goldsmith ausmith1@msn.com
9-10th grades Cheryl Caslavka CCaslavka@aol.com
11-12th grades Dick Wadden rwadden@avaya.com