Follow Us:

Boys League Administrators

Winter 2016-17 House Program

CYA Basketball Boys League Administrators - Winter 2016-17
Grade League Admin Cell Email
1 Jonathan Matiello 703-801-3613 jdmattie@hotmail.com
2 Robert Miller 703-927-9294 rjmiller262@aol.com
3 Scott Madsen 703-926-6266 stmad1@gmail.com
4 Danny Rumford 703-597-5902 dannyrumford@gmail.com
5 Jason Rosensweig 703-798-4982 rosensweigj@gmail.com
6 Brad  Green 703-623-2069 brad_green@cox.net
7 Barry Culman 571-228-7595 bculman@usa.net
8 JP Prochazka 703-867-3972 jprochazka@gmail.com
9 Cathy Awad 703-674-9463 cawad@cox.net
10 Doug Hall 703-597-3745 dwhall2@aol.com
11 Scott Madsen 703-926-6266 stmad1@gmail.com
12 Dan Dschuhan 571-268-0463 d_dschuhan@verizon.net
 
CYA Basketball Board  
Chairman Rick Shryock 703-963-5430 basketball@chantillyyouth.org  
Director of Operations Dan Dschuhan 571-268-0463 d_dschuhan@verizon.net  
Registrar Cindy Aune 703-597-1707 registrar@chantillyyouth.org  
Boys Commissioner Dale Howell 703-216-8090 DelbertDLH@hotmail.com  
Girls Commissioner Lee Cooper 703-407-5298 lee@coopergrowthstrategies.com  
Deputy Girls Commish Meghan Acocella 571-337-8040 meghanbealacocella@gmail.com  
Ref Coordinator Monica Despins 703-283-3794 despinsm@yahoo.com  
Sportsmanship Rein Kiewel 703-346-6092 rein.kiewel@verizon.net  
Quartermaster Dale Howell 703-216-8090 DelbertDLH@hotmail.com  
Scheduler Paul Jones 703-622-0586 jones_e_paul@yahoo.com  
Special Events Scott Madsen 703-926-6266 stmad1@gmail.com  
Web Master JP Prochazka 703-867-3972 jprochazka@gmail.com  
703-801-3613