Follow Us:

Boys Spring House Program

Contact Information

Boys House
Boys Commissioner Paul George pgeorge143@aol.com
Dep Comm 2nd-6th grades Dale Howell DelbertDLH@hotmail.com
Dep Comm 7th-12th grades Cheryl Caslavka CCaslavka@aol.com
4th grade Alex Shumway Ashumway8@hotmail.com
5th grade Marcy McCauley threesenof@aol.com
Brian Leonard brian.leonard@sun.com
6th grade Chris Leonard ca.leonard@cox.net
7th grade Kim Lohmann kimberleyLohmann@aol.com
8th grade Dale Howell DelbertDLH@hotmail.com
9th grade Jeff DeCenzo jwdecenzo@aol.com
10th grade Tommy Fortkort tfortkort@cox.net
11th grade Susan Zeleniak Susan.Zeleniak@mci.com
12th grade Dick Wadden rwadden@avaya.com