Follow Us:

CYA Travel Coaches

Boys Coaches

The coaches for the Boys Travel program have been selected and are listed below:
Boys 10 and under
Daniel Nadeau
Tomas McHugh
Greg Gibson
Boys 11 and under
Tom Stangroom
Dale Howell
Roger Furr
Boys 12 and under
Marty Small
Dave Morris
Marcos Poole
Boys 13 and under
Bob Waters
Chip Yost
John Hiemstra
Boys 15 and under
Jeff Douglas
Boys 18 and under
Marty Small
If you have any questions, contact Tom Moore at or Litsa Mattfeld at