Follow Us:

Basketball Board

2004-05

Chairman Rick Shryock 703-218-4148 cyabb@att.net
Vice Chairman Litsa Mattfeld 703-591-5509 litsamat@aol.com
Secretary Cindy Aune 703-476-5943 cindyaune@attglobal.net
Treasurer Chris Kurtzman 703-264-0375 cskurtzman@cox.net
Referees Jeff Butzke 703-968-7941 jeff@advainc.com
Rules/Sportsmanship Rein Kiewel 703-968-5899 rein.kiewel@ftna.com
Pre/Post-season Activities Dan Abatemarco 703-787-6984 daniel1504@aol.com
Special Projects Lynne Nolan 703-716-3356 noles10s@aol.com
Quartermaster Marty Small 703-803-0710 smallaffairs@msn.com
Uniforms Karen Hodges 703-758-6688 booboorama@cox.net
Girls Commissioner Bruce Wardlaw

703-860-4919

JBWardlaw@msn.com
Girls Dep Commish: 2-6 open
Girls Dep Commish: 7-12

Dan Wilcox

703-481-1831

de55wilcox@cox.net

Boy's Commissioner Paul George 703-758-8644 PGeorge143@aol.com
Boy Deputy Commish Dale Howell 703-318-4251 DelbertDLH@hotmail.com
Select Coordinator Tom Moore 703-471-8757 tmoore@senior.org
High School Liaison Lee Cooper 703-793-0684  lee.cooper@titan.com