Follow Us:

CYA Basketball League Administrators - Spring 2012

Contact Information

CYA Basketball League Administrators - Spring 2012
Boys Grade League Admin Cell Email
4 Mike Laing 703-674-8806 michaellaing@verizon.net
5 Paul Jones 703-622-0586 jones_e_paul@yahoo.com
6 Mike Laing 703-674-8806 michaellaing@verizon.net
7 Dan Dschuhan 571-268-0463 d_dschuhan@verizon.net
8 Kelly Eyer 240-446-5820 k7wilcher@gmail.com
9 Dan Dschuhan 571-268-0463 d_dschuhan@verizon.net
10 Rick Mondloch 703-577-9750 rjmondloch@fcps.edu
11 Peter Griffith 240-271-8966 pgriffith01@cox.net
12 Dale Howell 703-216-8090 DelbertDLH@hotmail.com
 
Girls Grade League Admin Cell Email
4-5 Troy Olsen 703-673-8962 troy.l.olsen@gmail.com
6-7 Patricia Mills 703-915-0117 patriciajmills@aol.com
8-9 Bruce Wardlaw 571-218-5102 bwardlaw@usgs.gov
10-12 Bruce Wardlaw 571-218-5102 bwardlaw@usgs.gov
 
Chairman Rick Shryock 703-963-5430 basketball@chantillyyouth.org
Boys Commissioner Dan Dschuhan 571-268-0463 d_dschuhan@verizon.net
Boys Deputy Dale Howell 703-216-8090 DelbertDLH@hotmail.com
Girls Commissioner Bruce Wardlaw 571-218-5102 bwardlaw@usgs.gov
Girls Deputy Troy Olsen 703-673-8962 troy.l.olsen@gmail.com
Ref Coordinator Monica Despins 703-283-3794 despinsm@yahoo.com
Sportsmanship Rein Kiewel 703-346-6092 rien.kiewel@verizon.net