Follow Us:

House League Administrators (Winter 2009-10)

Contact Information

 

 

Grade Gender League Admin Email
1 Boys Patricia Mills PatriciaJMills@aol.com
2 Boys Jim Cupelli James.Cupelli@yesbank.com
3 Boys Jeff Nokes jnokes@bpgltd.com
4 Boys Mike Laing michaellaing@verizon.net
5 Boys Dan Dschuhan d_dschuhan@verizon.net
6 Boys Kelly Eyer k7wilcher@gmail.com
7 Boys Dan Dschuhan d_dschuhan@verizon.net
8 Boys Randy Gulakowski Randy.Gulakowski@uspto.gov
9 Boys Peter Griffith

pgriffith01@cox.net

10 Boys Dale Howell DelbertDLH@hotmail.com
11 Boys Brian Leonard brian.leonard@verizon.net
12 Boys Dale Howell DelbertDLH@hotmail.com
       
1 Girls Patricia Mills PatriciaJMills@aol.com
2 Girls Patricia Mills PatriciaJMills@aol.com
3 Girls Troy Olsen dc_ute@msn.com
4 Girls Bruce Wardlaw JBWardlaw@msn.com
5 Girls Len Rosenblum  lrblue85@yahoo.com
6 Girls Bruce Wardlaw JBWardlaw@msn.com
7-8 Girls Troy Olsen dc_ute@msn.com
9-12 Girls Bruce Wardlaw JBWardlaw@msn.com
 
Boys Commissioner Brian Leonard brian.leonard@verizon.net
Boys Dep Commish Dale Howell DelbertDLH@hotmail.com
Girls Commissioner Bruce Wardlaw JBWardlaw@msn.com
Girls Dep Commish Troy Olsen dc_ute@msn.com
Basketball Chairman Rick Shryock cyabb@att.net