Follow Us:

League Administrators

Spring 2010

Grade
Gender
League Admin
Email
4
Boys
Mike Laing
mlaing@cox.net
5
Boys
Dan Dschuhan
d_dschuhan@verizon.net
6
Boys
Kelly Eyer
k7wilcher@gmail.com
7
Boys
Dan Dschuhan
d_dschuhan@verizon.net
8
Boys
Rick Mondloch
rjmondloch@fcps.edu
9
Boys
Peter Griffith
pgriffith01@cox.net
10
Boys
Bruce Fraser
bfraser8@verizon.net
11
Boys
Brian Leonard
brian.leonard@verizon.net
12
Boys
Dale Howell
DelbertDLH@hotmail.com
4-5
Girls
Patricia Mills
PatriciaJMills@aol.com
6
Girls
Chris Chapman
chap61@hotmail.com
7-8
Girls
Troy Olsen
dc_ute@msn.com
9-12
Girls
Bruce Wardlaw
JBWardlaw@msn.com
Boys Commissioner
Brian Leonard
brian.leonard@verizon.net
Boys Dep Commish
Dale Howell
DelbertDLH@hotmail.com
Girls Commissioner
Bruce Wardlaw
JBWardlaw@msn.com
Girls Dep Commish
Troy Olsen
dc_ute@msn.com
Basketball Chairman
Rick Shryock
cyabb@att.net