Follow Us:

League Administrators: Spring 2008

Contact Information

League Administrator  Spring 2008 Email
     
Chairman Rick Shryock basketball@chantillyyouth.org
     
Boys Commissioner Brian Leonard brian.leonard@sun.com
Boys Deputy Comm Dale Howell DelbertDLH@hotmail.com
     
4th grade boys Kelly Eyer cya.4b.bball@gmail.com
5th grade boys Elisa Ambrose elisa_ambrose@yahoo.com
6th grade boys Randy Gulakowski Randy.Gulakowski@uspto.gov
7th grade boys Julie Baird Jbaird19@verizon.net
  Elisa Ambrose elisa_ambrose@yahoo.com
8th grade boys Bruce Fraser bfraser@cox.net
9th grade boys Brian Leonard brian.leonard@sun.com
10th grade boys Dale Howell DelbertDLH@hotmail.com
11th grade boys Don Fries hbmelody18@yahoo.com
12th grade boys Andrew Goldsmith ausmith1@msn.com
     
     
Girls Commissioner Bruce Wardlaw JBWardlaw@msn.com
Girls Deputy Comm Dan Wilcox de55wilcox@cox.net
     
4th grade girls Bruce Wardlaw JBWardlaw@msn.com
5th-6th grade girls John Pleasant johncoach11@yahoo.com
7th-8th grade girls Dan Wilcox de55wilcox@cox.net
9th-12th grade girls Bruce Wardlaw JBWardlaw@msn.com