Follow Us:

Spring Boys League Administrators

Contact Information

Below is the list of Spring league administrators. These should be your first contact if you have any questions about tryouts, your child's team placement, schedules, etc. If you cannot get a satisfactory answer from the appropriate league administrator, then try contacting the Commissioner or Deputy Commissioner. If all else fails, you can contact the Chairman or Vice Chairman.
 
Boys Commissioner Paul George 571-233-3148 pgeorge143@aol.com
Dep Comm 7-12 Dale Howell 703-318-4251 DelbertDLH@hotmail.com
4B House John Lagos

703-818-0681

john_lagos@hotmail.com

5B House Roger Shields 703-623-8524 roger@shieldshouse.net
6B  House Brian Leonard 703-648-1469 brian.leonard@sun.com
7B  House Marcy Dilworth 703-631-5206 marcy.dilworth@verizon.net
Dale Howell 703-318-4251 DelbertDLH@hotmail.com
8B  House Kim Lohmann 703-817-1552 kimberleyLohmann@aol.com
9B  House Andrew Goldsmith 703-435-9009 ausmith1@msn.com
10B  House Cindy Aune 703-476-5943 registrar@attglobal.net
11-12B  House Susan Zeleniak 703-378-0207 Susan.Zeleniak@mci.com