Follow Us:

Girls House Program

Contact Information

Girls Commissioner Bill Bailey beetlebailey55@aol.com
Dep Comm 2nd-6th grades Mike Petrelle MPETRELLE@COX.NET
Dep Comm 7th-12th grades Bruce Wardlaw JBWardlaw@msn.com
1st grade Mitch Kalman mkalman@erols.com
2nd grade John Terrien jrterrien@aol.com
3rd grade Hung Bui HungBui@hnbui.com
4th grade Dan Wilcox de55wilcox@cox.net
5th grade Mike Petrelle MPETRELLE@COX.NET
6th grade Kim Fuller kfuller@alumni.virginia.edu
7th grade Rick Shryock rshryock@marketswitch.com
8th grade Bruce Wardlaw JBWardlaw@msn.com
9-10th grades Wendell Thomas baddt2@aol.com
11-12th grades Bruce Wardlaw JBWardlaw@msn.com