Follow Us:

Girls League Adminstrators

Contact Information

League Administrator Email
Girls Commissioner Bruce Wardlaw JBWardlaw@msn.com
Deputy Commissioner Dan Wilcox de55wilcox@cox.net
1st grade David Posz poszs@aol.com
2nd grade Richard Aurora raaurora@yahoo.com
3rd grade Rick Holland rick.holland@cox.net
4th grade John Terrien jrterrien@aol.com
5th grade Patricia Mills PatriciaJMills@aol.com
6th grade Dan Wilcox de55wilcox@cox.net
7th grade Bruce Wardlaw JBWardlaw@msn.com
8th grade Bruce Wardlaw JBWardlaw@msn.com
9-10th grades Bruce Wardlaw JBWardlaw@msn.com
11-12th grades Bruce Wardlaw JBWardlaw@msn.com