Follow Us:

League Administrators

Winter 2013-14

 

CYA Basketball Boys League Administrators
Grade League Admin Cell Email
1 Danny Rumford 703-597-5902 dannyrumford@gmail.com
2 Brian Morris  703-625-1161 bpmorris72@gmail.com
3 Brad  Green 703-623-2069 brad_green@cox.net
4 Craig Warnick 571-226-7494 cwarnick@raytheon.com
5 Paul Jones 703-622-0586 jones_e_paul@yahoo.com
6 Cathy Awad 703-674-9463 cawad@cox.net
7 Dale Howell 703-216-8090 DelbertDLH@hotmail.com
8 Mike Laing 703-674-8806 michaellaing@verizon.net
9 Dan Dschuhan 571-268-0463 d_dschuhan@verizon.net
10 Kelly Eyer 240-446-5820 K7wilcher@gmail.com
11 Dan Dschuhan 571-268-0463 d_dschuhan@verizon.net
12 Rick Mondloch 703-577-9750 rjmondloch@fcps.edu
CYA Basketball Girls League Administrators
Grade League Admin Cell Email
1 Pat Sweeney 571-436-9905 psween0512@gmail.com
2 Paul Jones 703-622-0586 jones_e_paul@yahoo.com
3 Bridget Robeson 703-623-8727 robeson@nichenetworks.com
4 Troy Olsen  703-673-8962 troy.l.olsen@gmail.com
5 Kimo Kaloi 703-476-4890 kimo.kaloi@verizon.net
6 Bruce Wardlaw 571-218-5102 bwardlaw@usgs.gov
7 & 8 Pat Sweeney  571-436-9905 psween0512@gmail.com
7 & 8 Dawn Donnelly 703-435-8278 ddonnelly94@gmail.com
9 Bruce Wardlaw 571-218-5102 bwardlaw@usgs.gov
10 Bruce Wardlaw 571-218-5102 bwardlaw@usgs.gov
11 Bruce Wardlaw 571-218-5102 bwardlaw@usgs.gov
12 Bruce Wardlaw 571-218-5102 bwardlaw@usgs.gov
CYA Basketball Board Administratrators
Chairman Rick Shryock 703-963-5430 basketball@chantillyyouth.org
Boys Commissioner Dan Dschuhan 571-268-0463 d_dschuhan@verizon.net
Boys Deputy Dale Howell 703-216-8090 DelbertDLH@hotmail.com
Girls Commissioner Bruce Wardlaw 571-218-5102 bwardlaw@usgs.gov
Girls Deputy Troy Olsen 703-673-8962 troy.l.olsen@gmail.com
Ref Coordinator Monica Despins 703-283-3794 despinsm@yahoo.com
Sportsmanship Rein Kiewel 703-346-6092 rien.kiewel@verizon.net
Quartermaster Randy Gulakowski 703-283-3561 randy.gulakowski@uspto.gov
Scheduler Patricia Mills 703-915-0117 patriciajmills@aol.com
Registrar  Cindy Aune 703-597-1707 registrar@chantillyyouth.org