CYA Contact Information
 
 
 
CYA Sport Coordinators
 
Little League Baseball (Ages 4-12) Rob Fitzhugh president@chantillylittleleague.org
Prep/Travel Baseball (Ages 9-12)   cyaptb@chantillybaseball.org
Senior Babe Ruth Baseball Dave Gould BabeRuth@ChantillyYouth.org
Basketball Rick Shryock Basketball@ChantillyYouth.org
Cheerleading Shannon Bentz CYACheerleading@gmail.com
Football (Tackle) Jeff Davey Football@ChantillyYouth.org
Football (Flag) Matt Davey FlagFootball@ChantillyYouth.org
Lacrosse Chris Saben Lacrosse@ChantillyYouth.org
Rugby   Rugby@ChantillyYouth.org
Soccer   Soccer@ChantillyYouth.org
Softball John Philipps Softball@ChantillyYouth.org
Tennis Doug Keggereis Tennis@ChantillyYouth.org
Track Ed Lull Track@ChantillyYouth.org
Volleyball Arvo Hall Volleyball@ChantillyYouth.org
Wrestling Jihoon Shin Wrestling@ChantillyYouth.org
 
 
CYA Administrative Staff
 
Executive Director Mark Abbott MAbbott@ChantillyYouth.org
Registrar Cindy Aune Registrar@ChantillyYouth.org
Administrator Rich Schwarzkopf Administrator@ChantillyYouth.org
WoG Field Scheduler Steve Blackwell CYAWoG@ChantillyYouth.org
CYA Soccer Administrator April Day cyaapril@gmail.com
CYA Weekly Buzz Buzz Staff cyabuzz@ChantillyYouth.org
 
 
CYA Board of Directors
 
President Chris Saben President@ChantillyYouth.org
Vice President Rob Fitzhugh VP@ChantillyYouth.org
Secretary Open Secretary@ChantillyYouth.org
Treasurer Blaine Hegner Treasurer@ChantillyYouth.org
Member at Large Hal Strickland HalnJo@aol.com
Member at Large Rich Schwarzkopf Administrator@ChantillyYouth.org
Member at Large Lee Cooper Lee@coopergrowthstrategies.com
Member at Large Rick Shryock Basketball@Chantillyyouth.org
Member at Large Jason Strong Jason@jasonstrong.com
Member at Large JP Prochazka jprochazka@gmail.com
Member at Large OPEN  
 
 
 
CYA mailing address:
 
Chantilly Youth Association
P.O. Box 220242
Chantilly, VA 20153

Modell's Sporting Goods
OrthoVirginia
Britto Orthodontics