2017/18 Board of Directors Election Results!

The CYA General Membership Meeting took place on Tuesday, October 17th 2017 and we are pleased to present the elected Board of Directors for the upcoming year.  Thank you all for serving our community!

CYA President - Chris Saben
CYA Vice President - Rob Fitzhugh
CYA Treasurer - Blaine Hegner

At Large - Jason Strong
At Large - Hal Strickland 
At Large - Rich Schwarzkopf 
At Large - Lee Cooper
At Large - Rick Shryock
At Large - JP Prochazka




Modell's Sporting Goods
Britto Orthodontics