Follow Us:

Contacts - Board

The Softball Board

 

President John Philipps softball@chantillyyouth.org
VP of Operations
Dave Wells

dswells7@gmail.com

Travel Coordinator/Player Development Michael Rager

shockwavesoftballva@gmail.com

Quartermaster Sarah Tisinger sarah.tisinger@gmail.com
Field Maintenance & Safety

vacant

 
Webmaster Natalie Rose

natalie@novawebgroup.com

12U - 18U Admin Trey Lackey

llackey3@gmail.com

10U Admin Vacant (Trey Lackey)
 
T-ball/8U Admin John Burns

Jburnsiv@yahoo.com

Field Scheduler Donovan McKeown

donovanmckeown@yahoo.com

Fundraising  vacant vacant

 

 

Thank You to our Community Partners!

Cassels

Cassels